Great Deals at Overstock.com #OverstockDeals

If you follow me, you know I am one of those Black Friday shoppers lined up at the crack of dawn to knock out my holiday shopping. I’m up at 5 a.m. for a run, then to the stores and home before my family has breakfast. My strategy has changed over the last few years as online sites like Overstock.com factor in to my strategy. I discovered Overstock.com awhile ago when I was redecorating my house and moving in to our new office space. (When I found an area rug I loved at a big box home improvement store, I took a picture of the tag and item number, when home and checked Overstock.com. It was $300 cheaper! Score!)

I love to shop Overstock.com and in fact, if I’m buying something online, I always check Overstock.com before I buy it elsewhere because I always find great deals there. For Black Friday and on Cyber Monday, Overstock.com has amazing deals.  Black Friday deals are here, Cyber Monday deals are here. You’ll find everything from tech to jewelry to clothing for everyone on your list. Here are some of my favorites so far:

HP Stream 32 GB Tablet PC
Regular Price: $359.94
Sale price: $299.99

On sale through: December 14th

tablet

Stainless Steel Expandable ‘I Love You to the Moon and Back’ Bangle
Regular Price: $50.00
Sale price: $11.99

On sale through: December 16th

bracelet

Hurricane 54-inch Foosball Table
Regular Price: $347.99
Sale price: $142.99

On sale through: December 7th

foosball

Hailey Jeans Co. Junior’s Striped Long Sleeve Open Front Cardigan

Regular Price: $39.99
Sale price: $14.99

On sale through: December 6th

cardigan

 

The North Face Men’s Black Zip Pullover

Regular Price: $60.00
Sale price: $42.99

On sale through: December 3rd

north face

 

Acqua Di Gio Men’s Eau de Toilette Spray

Regular Price: $45.00
Sale price: $27.99

On sale through: December 14th

gio

JBW Men’s ‘Krypton’ Black Chronograph Diamond Watch

Regular Price: $1350.00
Sale price: $159.99

On sale through: December 13th

watch

 

Discovery Kids Animated LED Marine Lamp

Regular Price: $28.40
Sale price: $24.99

On sale through: December 16th

lamp

Discovery Kids Light-Up Musical Microphone & Stand

Regular Price: $29.99
Sale price: $22.99

On sale through: December 16th

mic

Rolling Coaster Children’s Ride-on Car
Regular Price: $54.99
Sale price: $34.99

On sale through: November 30th

rideoncar

Cricut Explore Air Die Cutting Machine with Bluetooth
Regular Price: $390.80
Sale price: $199.99

On sale through: December 16th

crafts

 

GrandeLASH-MD Eyelash and Eyebrow Growth Enhancer
Regular Price: $64.95
Sale price: $34.99

On sale through: December 6th

makeup

Suzy Levian 14k Gold 7-8mm Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings

Regular Price: $1080.00
Sale price: $79.99

On sale through: December 16th

earrings

 

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)
Regular Price: $52.00
Sale price: $27.99

On sale through: December 6th

wine

 

Paula Deen Collection Aqua Speckle Porcelain Nonstick 15-piece Set

Regular Price: $180.00
Sale Price: $99.99
On sale through: December 6th

potsJoin me (@MomTalkRadio) on Cyber Monday, November 30th at 1pm ET/10am PT for an #OverstockDeals Twitter Party! Maria will be chatting about the holidays and giving away over $300 in Overstock.com gift cards.

Happy Shopping!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

