Logging 12,432 Steps On My Alvita Wireless Activity Tracker #OmronHealth

In New York City last week, I logged over 12,000 steps getting around the city. From my hotel to BlogHer ’15 and Blogger Bash and back again (with restaurants and shops in the mix), it was quite interesting to see how quickly the steps added up to miles! I even walked from Chelsea Piers to the Warwick Hotel. If you know me, you know I run every day. Using the Alvita Activity Tracker, it’s easier than ever to keep a record of all of my fitness activity and goals. This tracker uses Bluetooth® Smart technology that wirelessly syncs to my smartphone via the Omron Fitness app. It also measures how many calories I burn, distances, and of course steps.

I love that it’s really small and lightweight so it’s easy to clip on and take anywhere.

HJ327T-FRONT_400x400

The device is compatible with Apple iPhone 4S and higher; iPad 3rd generation and higher; iPad mini, 2, 3; iPad Air, 2 with iOS 7+; Samsung Galaxy S3, S4, S5, S6, S6 Edge, Note 3, Note 4 with Android Version 4.3+. It requires installation of the free Omron Fitness mobile app.

I received an Alvita Wireless Activity Tracker to try; opinions (it’s awesome) are my own.

Leave a Reply

