A Perfect Pocket Keeps Me Running

In my search for cool running and outdoor gear, I’ve discovered a product called A Perfect Pocket, a water-resistant pocket that is applied to your skin to hold money, ID, credit cards…you name it. Simply peel and stick A Perfect Pocket stays on safely and securely through your entire workout, hike, or a day at the beach. I love this product for the simple reason that I don’t have to worry about my stuff getting lost. The pockets in my running shorts and shirts are fine for small items, but I often carry more than these pockets will hold. Try putting an ID, credit card and house key in one of the little pockets. The cards feel like they will wiggle their way out within the first mile or two. And money that’s all sweaty? Let’s not go there.

perfect pocket

I love Perfect Pockets for daily exercise and especially when I’m competing in a marathon. I tested it out last weekend and found out that it’s best to apply the pocket on your stomach, thigh or back. I also discovered that the items I carried (my ID, a $20 bill and my house key) needed to go in to the pocket first, then on to my thigh. It’s also one-time use. Once you take the pocket off, it can’t be reapplied. Once I got everything in the pocket, it didn’t bother me at all. It’s a great product and I highly recommend A Perfect Pocket.

Maria marathon pic quad cities

I received A Perfect Pocket to test, opinions are my own.
One Response

  1. This sounds like a product my sister needs. She runs marathons and triathalons.

Leave a Reply

