Tune in to #HPShowandTech on Walmart.com on 12/10 and 12/11!

The hottest gifts this holiday season are definitely electronics. Moms, Dads, and kids are all asking for things from tablets to Chromebooks to Coin – even credit cards are going electronic!

You’ve most likely heard about the HP Chromebook available at Walmart. With its cute colors, free mobile internet service for 2 years, and built-in virus protection, you can understand why the HP Chromebook is at the top of so many holiday wish lists. It’s the perfect gift for everyone in the family –and with a price tag under $350, it’s one of the most affordable PCs on the market.

I personally love how fast the HP Chromebook is. It was one of the features that really wowed me when I tested it out at Walmart. Of course, the other feature that I loved was that the HP Chromebook comes with 12 free sessions of GoGo Inflight Internet! I travel a lot and use GoGo Inflight internet on most of my domestic flights. That alone is nearly a $300 value – included for free!

As you can tell, I’m pretty excited about the HP Chromebook available at Walmart which is why I’m happy to share the news with my readers that HP will be hosting six live video broadcasts on Walmart.com to answer questions and show off all of the cool features of the HP Chromebooks. To tune in to the live broadcasts simply go to http://www.walmart.com/hpshowandtech at any of the specified times below!

Tune in at www.walmart.com/hpshowandtech:

Tuesday, December 10th: 12pm, 3pm, 6pm, and 9pm (ET)

Wednesday, December 11th: 11am and 2pm (ET)

I hope to see some of you in the chat rooms during the Show and Tech broadcasts. I’ll be there!

Leave a Reply

