Fisher Price Toy Giveaway…One Holiday Gift Off the List!

Congratulations to Miss Behavin’, Danielle Meek and Stacey on winning the Fisher-Price Toys! Stay tuned as I have one more fabulous Fisher-Price Trio Building  Set to give away for the holidays! And for those moms who love to read, I’ve got a giveaway in the works for you, too! Check back soon.

When I hear Fisher-Price, I think of colorful, fun toys for kids that parents love, too! My childrens’ Fisher-Price toy days are behind them, but I fondly recall having plenty of them around the house, even when I had to put them away or step over them.  So, just in time for the holidays, I’ve got Fisher-Price toy sets to give away for those of you who have children, grandchildren or friends with children in the Fisher-Price age range.

To be eligible for the Fisher-Price Giveaway, leave a comment below on “Who would receive the Fisher-Price toy and why?”  (You do not have to leave a child’s name.)

One name will be randomly drawn for each of the following toys (3 total winners):

learning farm

A Laugh & Learn™Learning Farm for ages 6 – 36 months.

larger pony

A Laugh & Learn™ Smart Bounce & Spin Pony™ for ages 12-36 months.

musical table

A Laugh & Learn™ Fun With Friends™ Musical Table – for ages 6 – 36 months.

Submit a comment and your email or Twitter address below to enter your name for the free Fisher-Price toy. We’ll make Friday, the 13th (of November) a lucky day when we randomly draw for the toys at 12 Noon EST. If your name is chosen, you will be contacted by email or Twitter for your mailing address.  Good luck!

34 Responses

  1. My sister is expecting AND has a 2 y.o. One of these would be wonderful! 🙂

  2. My 10-year old use to love Fisher price toys but if I win the drawing I would give the toy to sweet baby Beau, the 15-month old son of my dear friend Autumn!

  3. I would give it to one of my nieces if I won, I have 2 who are almost 1 year old so it would be perfect.

    Thanks!!!!

    @whatsthatsmell on Twitter

  4. I’d love the Laugh & Learn Fun With Friends Musical Table for my youngest daughter. She loves music and, since she has an older sister, she usually just gets the hand-me-down toys!

  5. These toys would be great for my two year old son. My son was a preemie and right now his language skills are that of a 17 mth old. I was actually trying to figure out the name of the A Laugh & Learn™Learning Farm because I saw it on a commercial and thought that naming the animals and counting the eggs would help encourage him to talk. Of course when he is done with the toys we will pass them on to my next son who is due on December 14th. Good luck everyone!

  6. Well, well, well – isn’t this a fun little giveaway?!

    I would love to win any one of those toys for my two-year-old son. He already has the bounce and spin pony, though, which he loves!

    I think he would really enjoy the Laugh and Learn Learning Farm because he loves animals. His Nana has a cat, his uncle has two dogs, and his older cousin has ferrets, cats, dogs and hampsters. He is learning, not only from real life interaction with animals, but during imaginary play as well how to be gentle and loving with them. He is so compassionate and it’s truly heartwarming to watch.

  7. I would love to have the chance to win any of these. It would go to a great nephew who we have yet to meet!

  8. I would give one of these great FP toys to my niece. She is 18 mos and would love any of them.

    Congrats on your first giveaway, thanks!!

    pytoomanykids@gmail.com
    ccmouse

  9. if i would win any of these toys i would give it to my youngest daughter for her 2nd birthday. she would love any of them.

  10. My son would recieve the musical table. He just turned 2 and loves things that make noise. Not only is it stimulating to him but I enjoy seeing him dance to music. It brightens my day as well!

  11. My 2 year deserves a toy. She’s been a trooper while I’ve been on bedrest and she even rubs my head when I get my 17-P shots. She’s going to be big sis to twins soon and this would help distract her from the presents they’ll be getting.

  12. If I won, the toy would be for my 9 month old son because I think he would love any of them!

  13. I would love to win the Laugh & Learn Musical Table for my 8 month old daughter Emmaleigh. She just started taking her first steps and I think it would be a great toy to encourage her to stand up and work on building those leg muscle while have some play time.

    cat@3kidsandus.com
    http://twitter.com/3kidsandus

  14. My 9 month old daughter would have a blast with any of these! She loves nothing more than figuring out the buttons and lights on a new toy.

  15. I have two little granddaughters that would love to share the toy – or maybe the little grandson that will be arriving in Dec.

    Thanks for the give away – whoever wins and which ever child gets it will be happy.

    Linda
    rattie4fun at yahoo.com

  16. WOW! My twin girls would love to share any one of these 3 wonderful Fisher-Price toys! I would love to be able to win one of these for them. Their eyes will surely light up on Christmas morning with one of these under the tree!

  17. Most of my daughter’s toys are FP’s. I would love to win them toys for a friend who have a 13 month old baby. It would be my Christmas gift for her if I do win it! 🙂

  18. I like how your blog is laid out I have bookmark this look forward to seeing more.

  19. The Learning Farm is a great toy! Although my babies are a little too old for this one (my girls are 10,5,2), my darling little niece would absolutely love this! She is 7 mos. and is just starting to sit on her own and this would be just perfect for her.

  20. I would give any of these gifts to my boy. He loves toys that make noise.

  21. My older son Blake has cerebral palsy. He is too old for these toys but I would give the toy to his physical therapist. She knows of several children that have nothing, as she does home visits. Judy has been coming to our house since Blake was 3 months old- he’s 11yrs old now.

  22. My son would love any of these toys, he loves things that light up and play music. He is such a happy babby.

  23. My daughter would love the pony! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  24. My nephew would receive it! He is the perfect age for it and his family LOVES everything fisher price!!

    Thank you for the opportunity. He would be very happy to receive this from his aunt.

  25. I would give it to my youngsest son for Christmas because he recently turned one and these toys are in the perfect age range for him.
    tmc480(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. I would love to win one of these items for my little ones! Please enter me! Thanks!

    hether78(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. With Christmas coming up and the fact that my husband was just off for 6 weeks due to surgery this would really help us. Any one of these would be great for my 19 month old son. I know he’d love them.

    Thanks

  28. hi, i have 2 little girls. it would be great to win one of these.

    sexyhots29@yahoo.com
    http://www.twitter.com/zombiesugarpie

  29. I was searching the web tonight trying to figure out which child gets which gift. My son is 4 and thinks he lives in Super Mario Land so Santa will be bringing him a Wii game and that will just make his entire lifetime , I’m sure.my daughter Gabby is one years old. She is a tad bit harder. I have had my eye on the farm play set for about a month now. She has the FP house which is just like the farm but a house and it was handed down from her brother. She loves it!! It’s odd that I found this contest when I did. Maybe its a sign??? I was on several sites tonight searching for the best deal..whats better than free?? lol of course I’m joking. Black Friday may bring a deal that i just cant refuse but I thought what the heck and entered here. I’m not too proud to say I tried. I think this is a very nice thing to do and congrats to whoever wins 🙂 Its good to know there are still people in the world who enjoy giving.

  30. I would give this to my best friend’s granddaughter for Christmas. The family has went through some hard times this year and Christmas will be tight for them.
    zachsgran1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. I’d give this to my nephew. My sister’s husband was recently laid off and I’m sure this would be a nice surprise under the tree!!
    rjs682(at)yahoo(dot)com

  32. I would love to give it to my daughter who loves to be entertained by toys that keep her attention and is fun also. Any toy that gets her into learning will not only make her happy but me greatful.

  33. I am a breast cancer survivor, I use to worked as a nurses aide soon after my surgery irealized i couldn’t go to do all i used to day, and find it very to provide for my children, it’s being difficult to find the right people to ask for help, i have three wonderful children it kill me to realized and accept the that i can’t no longer provide for them as i would love to. and this year is no different, it’s tougher on us, no money for or certain food, or bills. Please help my children celebrate Christmas this year with a happy face. God has being good for but looking at your children and see their needs and wants which no much but still is unable is ….Thank you. martinerodney@ymail.com 305-482-6638

  34. Of course, what a wonderful site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards.

Leave a Reply

